To encourage, foster, and promote the sport of girls' lacrosse in the state of Arizona in a safe and sportsmanlike environment.

My my My my

AGLA Board

The Arizona Girls' Lacrosse Association conducts board meetings on a regular basis.
Please refer to our meeting schedule and other documents for more information.


The AGLA meets on the first Wednesday of every month, unless otherwise noted.

AGLA Board Meetings will commence at 7:00 PM at the Granite Reef Community Center, 1700 N. Granite Reef Rd, Scottsdale. 


2019-2020 AGLA Executive Committee
Co-President:  Kelly Kubicki
Co-President: Jerry Mastellon
2nd Vice President: Matt McGinnis
Treasurer: Dan Hill
Secretary: Caitlin Bebout


2019-2020 Board of Directors (Members At Large)

Cactus Shadows: Tracy Weber

Chaparral: Tara Flaherty, Sherry Westlake

Corona Del Sol: Jane Hammond, Matt Jensen

Desert Mountain: Thomas Dewey, Jeff Frazey

Desert Vista:Katie Miceli, Holly Ophardt

Hamilton: Leigh Hill, Jamie Tanella

Higley: Jeff Jeffries, Kim Kerr, Dave Nord

Horizon: Susan Duffield

Notre Dame Prep:

Oro Valley: Doug Charters

Pinnacle: Emily Metty, Ed Ribadeneira, Mike Furnish


Xavire College Prep: Ronna Layne